Meetings and Events List
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month
Category:
Special Committees

December 2022
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
27
28
29
30
Thursday, December 1
Friday, December 2
Saturday, December 3
Sunday, December 4
Monday, December 5
Tuesday, December 6
Tuesday, December 06, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST

Wednesday, December 7
Thursday, December 8
Friday, December 9
Saturday, December 10
Sunday, December 11
Monday, December 12
Tuesday, December 13
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
to Wednesday, December 14, 2022

First day of a 2-day event
Wednesday, December 14
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
to Wednesday, December 14, 2022

Last day of a 2-day event
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
12:30 PM - 5:00 PM EST

Thursday, December 15
Friday, December 16
Saturday, December 17
Sunday, December 18
Monday, December 19
Monday, December 19, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM EST

This event repeats each day until December 21, 2022.
Tuesday, December 20
Tuesday, December 20, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM EST

This event repeats each day until December 21, 2022.
Wednesday, December 21
Wednesday, December 21, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM EST

This event repeats each day until December 21, 2022.
Thursday, December 22
Friday, December 23
Saturday, December 24
Sunday, December 25
Monday, December 26
Tuesday, December 27
Wednesday, December 28
Thursday, December 29
Friday, December 30
Saturday, December 31