Event Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
SC110
RTCM Headquarters
1621 N Kent St Ste 705
Arlington, Virginia 22209
United States
+1 703-527-2000

View additional information
Thursday, February 06, 2020, 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM EST
Category: Special Committees

The next meeting of RTCM SC110 will be held at the RTCM Offices in Arlington VA on Wed and Thur 5th and 6th February.

SC110 will now meet as follows:

Tuesday Feb 4 from 14:00 to 17:30 EST (19:00 to 22:30 UTC)

Wednesday Feb 5 from 11:00 to 17:30 ETS (16:00 to 22:30 UTC)

Thursday Feb 6 from 09:30 to 13:00 EST (14:30 to 18:00 UTC)

 

SC136 will now meet as follows:

Thursday Feb 6 from 14:00 to 17:30 EST (19:00 to 22:30 UTC)

Meeting papers will be posted prior to the meeting.

Contact: Chris Hoffman