Radio Technical Commission for Maritime Services
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

April 2022
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
27
28
29
30
31
Friday, April 1
Saturday, April 2
Sunday, April 3
Monday, April 4
Tuesday, April 5
Wednesday, April 6
Wednesday, April 06, 2022
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM EST

Thursday, April 7
Thursday, April 07, 2022
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM EST

Friday, April 8
Saturday, April 9
Sunday, April 10
Monday, April 11
Monday, April 11, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM EST

This event repeats each day until April 12, 2022.
Tuesday, April 12
Tuesday, April 12, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM EST

This event repeats each day until April 12, 2022.
Wednesday, April 13
Wednesday, April 13, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM EST

Thursday, April 14
Friday, April 15
Saturday, April 16
Sunday, April 17
Monday, April 18
Monday, April 18, 2022
to Friday, April 29, 2022

First day of a 12-day event
Tuesday, April 19
Monday, April 18, 2022
to Friday, April 29, 2022

12-day Event
Wednesday, April 20
Monday, April 18, 2022
to Friday, April 29, 2022

12-day Event
Thursday, April 21
Monday, April 18, 2022
to Friday, April 29, 2022

12-day Event
Friday, April 22
Monday, April 18, 2022
to Friday, April 29, 2022

12-day Event
Saturday, April 23
Monday, April 18, 2022
to Friday, April 29, 2022

12-day Event
Sunday, April 24
Monday, April 18, 2022
to Friday, April 29, 2022

12-day Event
Monday, April 25
Monday, April 18, 2022
to Friday, April 29, 2022

12-day Event
Tuesday, April 26
Monday, April 18, 2022
to Friday, April 29, 2022

12-day Event
Wednesday, April 27
Monday, April 18, 2022
to Friday, April 29, 2022

12-day Event
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM EST

Thursday, April 28
Monday, April 18, 2022
to Friday, April 29, 2022

12-day Event
Friday, April 29
Monday, April 18, 2022
to Friday, April 29, 2022

Last day of a 12-day event
Saturday, April 30