Radio Technical Commission for Maritime Services
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

September 2022
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
28
29
30
31
Thursday, September 1
Friday, September 2
Saturday, September 3
Sunday, September 4
Monday, September 5
Tuesday, September 6
Wednesday, September 7
Wednesday, September 07, 2022
to Friday, September 09, 2022

First day of a 3-day event
Thursday, September 8
Wednesday, September 07, 2022
to Friday, September 09, 2022

3-day Event
Friday, September 9
Wednesday, September 07, 2022
to Friday, September 09, 2022

Last day of a 3-day event
Saturday, September 10
Sunday, September 11
Monday, September 12
Monday, September 12, 2022
to Friday, September 16, 2022

First day of a 5-day event
Tuesday, September 13
Monday, September 12, 2022
to Friday, September 16, 2022

5-day Event
Wednesday, September 14
Monday, September 12, 2022
to Friday, September 16, 2022

5-day Event
Thursday, September 15
Monday, September 12, 2022
to Friday, September 16, 2022

5-day Event
Friday, September 16
Monday, September 12, 2022
to Friday, September 16, 2022

Last day of a 5-day event
Saturday, September 17
Sunday, September 18
Monday, September 19
Monday, September 19, 2022
to Friday, September 23, 2022

First day of a 5-day event
Monday, September 19, 2022
to Tuesday, September 20, 2022

First day of a 2-day event
Tuesday, September 20
Monday, September 19, 2022
to Friday, September 23, 2022

5-day Event
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
to Wednesday, September 21, 2022

First day of a 2-day event
Monday, September 19, 2022
to Tuesday, September 20, 2022

Last day of a 2-day event
Wednesday, September 21
Monday, September 19, 2022
to Friday, September 23, 2022

5-day Event
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
to Wednesday, September 21, 2022

Last day of a 2-day event
Thursday, September 22
Monday, September 19, 2022
to Friday, September 23, 2022

5-day Event
Friday, September 23
Monday, September 19, 2022
to Friday, September 23, 2022

Last day of a 5-day event
Saturday, September 24
Sunday, September 25
Monday, September 26
Monday, September 26, 2022
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM EST

Tuesday, September 27
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
to Wednesday, September 28, 2022

First day of a 2-day event
Wednesday, September 28
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
to Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Last day of a 2-day event
Thursday, September 29
Thursday, September 29, 2022
1:00 AM - 3:00 PM EST

Friday, September 30
1